ja-flag Government of Jamaica
Name Area of Responsibility Email Address
Mr. Aurich Champagnie Senior Economist/Economic Assessment Unit aurich.champagnie@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Christopher Hare Audit Principal/Performance Audit Division christopher.hare@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Desland McKenzie Audit Principal/Assurance Audit  Financial Statements Assurance Audits desland.mckenzie@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Hyacinth Williams Audit Principal/Assurance Audit and Performance Audits hyacinth.williams@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Icilyn Cooper Audit Principal/Assurance Audit – and Performance Audits icilyn.cooper@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mrs. Lorraine King Audit Principal/Assurance Audit lorraine.king@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Marlon McAdam Audit Principal / Assurance Audit  Information technology Audits / Pension Audits / Compliance Audits and Appropriation Audits marlon.mcadam@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Michelle Tomlinson Audit Principal/ Assurance Audit and Performance Audits michelle.tomlinson@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Oliver Francis Audit Principal/Assurance Audit Division/Special Investigation Audits/Compliance Audits/Parish Councils and Parish Libraries oliver.francis@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Richard Rose Audit Principal / Assurance Audit  Financial Statements Audits richard.rose@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mrs. Althea Saunders Daley Audit Principal/ Internal Audit and Quality Assurance althea.sdaley@auditorgeneral.gov.jm


If you are interested in leaving an important feedback for us, please follow the link to the feedback page.
All information collected by the Auditor General’s Department is anonymous.