ja-flag Government of Jamaica

Quick Contact

Street Address:
40 Knutsford Boulevard,
Kingston 5

Contact:
Phone: + 1 876 926 8309
Fax: + 1 876 968 4690

Auditor General and Deputy Auditors General

[table caption=”” ]
Name[attr style=”width:220px”], Title, Email Address[attr style=”width:150px”]
Mrs. Pamela Monroe-Ellis, Auditor General, pamela.monroe-ellis@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mrs. Delores Linton-Williams, “Deputy Auditor General, Assurance Audit”, delores.linton-williams@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mrs. Carolyn Lewis, “Deputy Auditor General, Assurance Audit”, carolyn.lewis@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mrs. Gail Lue Lim, “Deputy Auditor General, Performance Audit Division and Economic Assessment Unit”, gail.luelim@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Owen McKnight, “Deputy Auditor General, Corporate Services Division”, owen.mcknight@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
[/table]

Audit Principals

[table caption=”” colwidth=”40|30|30″]
Name[attr style=”width:220px”], Area of Responsibility,Email Address[attr style=”width:160px”]
Mr. Aurich Champagnie, “Audit Principal Economic Assessment Unit”, aurich.champagnie@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Christopher Hare, “Audit Principal, Performance Audit Division”, christopher.hare@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Desland McKenzie, “Audit Principal, Assurance Audit”, desland.mckenzie@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Hyacinth Williams, “Audit Principal, Assurance Audit”, hyacinth.williams@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Icilyn Cooper,”Audit Principal, Assurance Audit”, icilyn.cooper@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mrs. Lorraine King,”Audit Principal, Assurance Audit”,lorraine.king@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Marlon McAdam,”Audit Principal, Information technology Audit”,marlon.mcadam@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Michelle Tomlinson, “Audit Principal, Assurance Audit”, michelle.tomlinson@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Oliver Francis, “Audit Principal, Special Investigation Audits”,oliver.francis@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Richard Rose, “Audit Principal, Assurance Audit”, richard.rose@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mrs. Althea Saunders-Daley, “Audit Principal, Internal Audit and Quality Assurance”, althea.sdaley@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Ricardo Hall, Acting Audit Principal, ricardo.hall@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
[/table]

Corporate Services

[table caption=”” colwidth=”40|30|30″]
Name[attr style=”width:200px”],Title,Email Address[attr style=”width:150px”]
Mr. Gervaise McLeod,”Senior Director, Human Resource and Administration”,gervaise.mcleod@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Stacey Marsh, “Director, Training andĀ Development”,stacey.marsh@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Ms. Siran Mitchell Bent,”Director, Corporate Planning and Public Education”,siran.mbent@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Mr. Adrian McNeil,Acting Director Information Technology,adrian.McNeil@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
[/table]

Filter By Sector

Search Reports

  • Sector

Leave Us Feedback

If you are interested in leaving important feedback for us, please follow the link to the feedback page. All information collected is anonymous.